..

publicerat i Astrid ♥;

I feel your hands in my hair.

I feel your breath on my neck.

I feel your body pressed so close to mine.

I feel your lips on my throat.

I feel your hands move to my back and your lips work their way up to mine.

I feel you and I love it.

 

I hear you say you love me.

I hear you whisper my name.

I hear you tell me I'm the only one for you.

I hear your breath in my ear.

I hear your soft snores as I fall asleep.

I hear you and I love it.

 

I see you as I run into your arms.

I see your face break through my world of darkness.

I see you fight away my fears.

I see you wipe away my tears.

I see you're in love with me.

I see you and I love it.

 

I taste your lips.

I taste your tongue.

I taste your throat as I kiss it.

I taste your love.

I taste your passion.

I taste you and I love it.

 

I smell your colone as I hold you.

I smell your shampoo as I hug you.

I smell your toothpaste as I kiss you.

I smell your excitement as you cuddle me.

I smell the smell I've been waiting so long to smell.

I smell you and I love it.

 

I feel you.

I hear you.

I see you.

I taste you.

I smell you.

I do all these things and I love it.

 

I'm finally with you.

You're finally here.

I love it.

I love you.



Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av Vem...?:

Bääääh, jag är ett får! ^^

2:a kommentar, skriven , av Chayenne - En av Sveriges skönaste unga mammabloggar.:

Hej på dig ;) Va gärna med och tävlar om dagens blogg. (om du inte redan har gjord det hihi) Vinnaren utses ikväll efter kl20.30.

Ha en bra fortsätt dag ;)

Kommentera inlägget här :